Skip to content

2021 Annual Conference 

Thank you to everyone who attended and/or sponsored our Annual Conference. We appreciate your support!

Conference Award Winners 

2020 Hard Hat: C. John Eng

2021 Hard Hat: Meg Nordale

Associate of the Year: Marsh & McLennan Agency

Stan Smith Volunteer of the Year: Kiersten Russell, Northrim Bank

Click HERE to see the list of ConocoPhillips Excellence in Safety Winners

Click HERE to see the list of Parker, Smith, and Feek Excellence in Construction Winners


Diamond & Platinum Sponsors


Davis Constructors & Engineers, Inc.

First National Bank Alaska

Marsh Mclennan Agency

Northrim Bank

Spenard Builders Supply

Parker Smith & Feek, Inc.

Gold Sponsors

Construction Machinery Industrial, LLC

Davis Block & Concrete

Exclusive Paving/Colaska

Great Northwest, Inc.

HUB International

Loken Construction, LLC

N C Machinery

Silver Sponsors

Alaska Business
Alaska National Insurance Company
Anchorage Sand & Gravel Co, Inc.
ASRC Construction
Beacon Occupational Health & Safety Services, Inc.
The Brandon Skinner Group, CPAs
Brice, Inc.
ChemTrack Alaska, Inc.
Emulsion Products Company
GHEMM Company, Inc.
Granite Construction Company
K & H Civil Constructors, LLC
Kiewit Infrastructure West Co.
KLEBS Mechanical, Inc.
​Knik Construction Co., Inc.
Loken Crane Rigging & Transport, LLC
Northern Air Cargo (NAC)
Orion Marine Contractors, Inc.
Quality Asphalt Paving
Rain Proof Roofing
Roger Hickel Contracting, Inc.
Southcentral Construction, Inc.
STG Incorporated
Swalling General Contractors LLC
TOTE Maritime Alaska, Inc.
USI Insurance Services /Merchants Bonding Company


Bronze Sponsors

Alaska Industrial Hardware, Inc. (AIH)
Alaska National Insurance Company
Alcan Electrical & Engineering, Inc.
American Marine Corporation
Cruz Construction, Inc.
Denali Industrial Supply, Inc.
Everts Air Cargo
F & W Construction Co., Inc.
Southcentral Construction, Inc.
Southeast Road Builders
Travelers Bond