Skip to content

AGC Staff

Alicia Siira

Alicia

Executive Director
(907) 865-0546
alicia@agcak.org

Thea Scalise

Thea 4

Assistant Executive Director
(907) 865-0549
thea@agcak.org

Kimberley Gray

Kim

Events & Communications Coordinator
(907) 865-0543
kimberley@agcak.org

Margaret Empie

Margaret

Special Projects Coordinator/CIPF
(907) 865-0545
margaret@agcak.org

Emily Braniff

Emily 2

Fairbanks Branch Manager
(907) 452-1809
emily@agcak.org

Clare Kreilkamp

Clare BKGD

Membership Director
(907) 865-0544
clare@agcak.org

Anchorage Office

Phone
(907) 561-5354
Fax
(907) 562-6118

Email AGC

Fairbanks Office

Phone
(907) 452-1809
Fax
(907) 456-8599

Email AGC