Skip to content

Annual Conference

Thank you to everyone who attended and/or sponsored our Annual Conference!  We appreciate your support!

Conference Award Winners

2020 Hard Hat: C. John Eng

2021 Hard Hat: Meg Nordale

Associate of the Year: Marsh & McLennan Agency

Stan Smith Volunteer of the Year: Kiersten Russell, Northrim Bank

Mark your Calendar for the November 2022 Annual Conference, set to take place at the Hotel Captain Cook from November 9-12, 2022.


Click HERE to see the list of ConocoPhillips Excellence in Safety Winners.

Click HERE to see the list of Parker, Smith & Feek Excellence in Construction Winners.

THANK YOU to our 2021 Sponsors

Gold Sponsors

Silver Sponsors

Bronze Sponsors